La Bonne Parisienne Reviews

Please leave a review of the bakes you have received

Read what my lovely customers have said about the La Bonne Parisienne bakes


First class bake

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

We first met Alison at the shrewsbury food festival about 3 years ago , we passed Alisons stall and the pastries really caught our eye, we had to try one ,
They was delicious we was hooked from that day , we have been a customer of Alison’s ever since ,
we would highly recommend treating yourself the breads and pastries are great , keep up the good work Alison.

Chris and claire wassall

Boulangerie bonanza!

5.0 rating
June 22, 2019

Thank you LaBonne Parisienne for your incredibly good breads, delivered every Thursday afternoon and normally still warm! This week’s bread Walnut and Fig Levain was so packed full of goodness, loved the subtle fennel flavour too! Happy to have renewed my subscription for another 13 weeks, thank you.

Suzanne Masters

Scrumptious

5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

We look forward to Alison’s delivery each Thursday. Artisan breads and pastries baked to perfection. Wonderful to taste a range of products that are made locally with quality ingredients. Will be renewing our subscription!

Sandra

Well Worth It

5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

I can bake myself, and at first felt guilty buying a subscription from Alison, but the guilt soon wore off. Delicious home made bread delivered every week, a real treat to look forward too. A little luxury at good value.

Louise Fletcher

Weekend treat

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Had a beautiful loaf and a couple of delicious almond croissants last weekend – what a lovely treat for the weekend!

Lucy

Thursday’s just wouldn’t be the same..

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Thank you very much for all the delicious bakes that you keep sending us. We are really growing to enjoy the weekly surprise and have fun guessing what it might be . They don’t last long in this house!

Pamela

C'est du pain magnifique

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Wonderful service, we really look forward to coming home on Thursdays to freshly baked bread and pastries. The service is also really on top of their communications with customers and have been very helpful Vive la pain!

M Stone

Croissants - A buttery treat.

5.0 rating
March 9, 2019

These light buttery treats, are a firm favourite at breakfast, or an elevenses treat. Lovely and light. Wonderful fluffy texture. Perfect flavour.

Sarah Ward

French Country Bread - Amazing.

5.0 rating
March 9, 2019

A wholesome treat, and versatile too. Great for breakfast, a must with cheese, and just the thing, with jam, for tea. Visitors comment that it’s like bread used to be. You won’t be disappointed.

Sarah Ward